The Penn-York Valley of Athens PA, Sayre PA, Waverly NY

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Sue Williams
Chemung Canal Trust
405 Chemung St.
Waverly, NY 14892
607-565-8168
swilliams@chemungcanal.com

Vice President
Meade Murtland
WHGL Radio
1233 Reddington St.
Troy, PA 16947
Cell: 607-426-7082
Murtland.meade@gmail.com

Secretary
Ashley Moore
Morning Times
201 N. Lehigh Ave.
Sayre, PA 18840
570-887-9643
ashley@morning-times.com

Executive Director
Eleanor Hill
Greater Valley Chamber of Commerce
109 Chemung St.
Waverly, NY 14892
607-249-6192
gvcc@pennyorkvalley.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ryan Alo
Waverly Central School District
1 Frederick St.
Waverly, NY 14892
Cell: 607-206-6610
ralo@gstboces.org

Tim Birney
Valley Sports Report
205 William St.
Waverly, NY 14892
Cell: 607-426-2508
timbirney@valleysportsreport.com

Andrea Campbell
Guthrie
1 Guthrie Square
Sayre, PA 18840
Cell: 570-867-1604
andrea.campbell@guthrie.org

Sandy Crawford
Tioga State Bank
436 Cayuta Ave.
Waverly, NY 14892
607-565-8166
scrawford@tiogabank.com

Kyle Farr
Gannon Associates
315 S. Main St.
Athens, PA 18810
570-888-1200
kfarr@gannonassociates.com

Steven Hickey
Individual
91 Decker Rd.
VanEtten, NY 14889
Cell: 607-351-3335
stevenrhickey@aol.com

Tim Hickey
Guthrie Federal Credit Union
104 N. Elmer Ave.
Sayre, PA 18840
570-888-7135
thickey@guthriefcu.org

Jan Lee
Comfort Inn & Suites
2160 Elmira St.
Sayre, PA 18840
570-888-1100 ext. 234
Sales.pa697@gmail.com

Kim Mastrantonio
2 Rivers Insurance
120 Susquehanna St.
Athens, PA 18810
570-888-2669
Kim@2riversins.com

Terri McKendry
Animal Care Sanctuary
PO Box A
East Smithfield, PA 18817
570-596-2200 ext. 106
tmckendry@animalcaresanctuary.org

Brittany Raymond
IR Fed. Credit Union
199 N. Main St.
Athens, PA 18810
570-888-7121 ext. 234
Brittany.Raymond@IRFCUemail.com

Michelle Simonds
Perry & Carroll
100 W. Church St.
Elmira, NY 14902
Cell: 607-742-9491
msimonds@perrycarroll.com

Trisha Wilkinson
Bo. Tier Solid Waste
PO Box 10
Burlington, PA 18814
570-297-4177
twilkinson@ntswa.org

HONORARY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tom Bellinger
wjsportinggoods@yahoo.com

Dan Earl
Earl4950@stny.rr.com

Greg Joseph
gj9946@gmail.com

Dave Rosenbloom
dave@jaycarpet.com

Doug Ulkins
clsulkins@icloud.com

Website Accessibility

Greater Valley Chamber of Commerce | Member Area | pennyorkvalley.com

Home Contact Search