The Penn-York Valley of Athens PA, Sayre PA, Waverly NY

Board of Directors

Executive Board

President
Sue Williams
Chemung Canal Trust Co.
405 Chemung St.
Waverly, NY 14892
607-565-8168
swilliams@chemungcanal.com

Vice President
Rick Biery
Sayre, PA 18840
570-423-1209
rjbiery@verizon.net

Secretary
Ashley Moore
Morning Times
201 N. Lehigh Ave.
Sayre, PA 18840
570-887-9643
ashley@morning-times.com

Treasurer
Ginger Reap
Citizens & Northern Bank
428 S. Main Street
Athens, PA 18810
570-888-2291
gingerr@cnbankpa.com

Executive Director
Eleanor Hill
Greater Valley Chamber of Commerce
109 Chemung St.
Waverly, NY 14892
607-249-6192
gvcc@pennyorkvalley.com

Board of Directors

Tom Bellinger
WJ Sporting Goods
144 Broad Street
Waverly, NY 14892
607-565-8008
wjsportinggoods@yahoo.com

Sandy Crawford
Tioga State Bank
436 Cayuta Ave.
Waverly, NY 14892
607-565-8166
scrawford@tiogabank.com

Dan Earl
Honorary Member
Earl4950@stny.rr.com

Tim Hickey
Guthrie Federal Credit Union
104 N. Elmer Ave.
Sayre, PA 18840
570-888-7135
thickey@guthriefcu.org

Don Jayne
Honorary Member
607-565-2463
LJayne@stny.rr.com

Greg Joseph
Valley Bowling Center
13 North Chemung Street
Waverly, NY 14892
607-565-9946
gjbowl@stny.rr.com

Jan Lee
Comfort Inn & Suites
2160 Elmira St.
Sayre, PA 18840
570-888-1100
Sales.pa697@gmail.com

Kim Mapes
Lackawanna College
1024 South Main St
Towanda, Pa 18848
570-265-3449
mapesk@lackawanna.edu

Linda Murrelle
ChoiCes Program
304 N. Wilbur Ave.
Sayre, PA 18840
570-888-4980
lindamurrelle@outlook.com

MeadeMurtland
WHGL 100/95 The Bridge
PO Box 100
Troy, PA 16947
570-297-0100
Murtland.meade@gmail.com

Bryant Myers
Tioga State Bank

923 State Rt. 17C

Owego, NY 13827

607-687-2090

BMyers@co.tioga.ny.us

Brittany Raymond
IR Federal Credit Union
199 N. Main St.
Athens, PA 18810
570-888-7121
Brittany.Raymond@IRFCUemail.com

David Rosenbloom
Honorary Member
Jay Carpet One
314 South Main Street
Athens, PA 18810
570-888-6211
david-jaycarpet@stny.rr.com

Joan Smith-Reese
Animal Care Sanctuary
PO Box A
East Smithfield, PA
570-596-2200
jsmithreese@animalcaresanctuary.org

Doug Ulkins
Honorary Member
clsulkins@gmail.com

Trisha Wilkinson
Northern Tier Solid Waste Authority
PO Box 10
Burlington, PA
570-297-4177
twilkinson@ntswa.org

Greater Valley Chamber of Commerce | Member Area | pennyorkvalley.com

Home Contact Search