The Penn-York Valley of Athens PA, Sayre PA, Waverly NY
All | Map
CSS MenuMaker

Board of Directors

Executive Board

President
MeadeMurtland
WHGL 100/95 The Bridge
PO Box 100
Troy, PA 16947
570-297-0100
Murtland.meade@gmail.com

Vice President
Sue Williams
Chemung Canal Trust Co.
405 Chemung St.
Waverly, NY 14892
607-565-8168
swilliams@chemungcanal.com

Secretary
Ashley Moore
Morning Times
201 N. Lehigh Ave.
Sayre, PA 18840
570-887-9643
ashley@morning-times.com

Treasurer
Ginger Reap
Citizens & Northern Bank
428 S. Main Street
Athens, PA 18810
570-888-2291
gingerr@cnbankpa.com

Executive Director
Eleanor Hill
Greater Valley Chamber of Commerce
109 Chemung St.
Waverly, NY 14892
607-249-6192
gvcc@pennyorkvalley.com

Board of Directors

Maggie Barnes
Corning Community College
1 Academic Drive
Corning, NY 14830
607-287-5553
mbcomm09@gmail.com

Tom Bellinger
WJ Sporting Goods
144 Broad Street
Waverly, NY 14892
607-565-8008
wjsportinggoods@yahoo.com

Rick Biery
Dawood Engineering
356 Loder St.
Sayre, PA 18840
570-731-3713
rbiery@dawood.cc

Dan Earl
Honorary Member
Earl4950@stny.rr.com

Tim Hickey
Guthrie Federal Credit Union
104 N. Elmer Ave.
Sayre, PA 18840
570-888-7135
thickey@guthriefcu.org

Don Jayne
Honorary Member
607-565-2463
LJayne@stny.rr.com

Greg Joseph
Valley Bowling Center
13 North Chemung Street
Waverly, NY 14892
607-565-9946
gjbowl@stny.rr.com

Linda Murrelle
ChoiCes Program
304 N. Wilbur Ave.
Sayre, PA 18840
570-888-4980
lindamurrelle@outlook.com

David Rosenbloom
Honorary Member
Jay Carpet One
314 South Main Street
Athens, PA 18810
570-888-6211
david-jaycarpet@stny.rr.com

Joan Smith-Reese
Animal Care Sanctuary
PO Box A
East Smithfield, PA
570-596-2200
jsmithreese@animalcaresanctuary.org

Alexis Sykes
Gannon Associates
 315 S. Main St.
 Athens, PA 18810
570-888-1200
asykes@gannonassociates.com

Doug Ulkins
Honorary Member
clsulkins@gmail.com

Amy VanBenthuysen
Jennings Law Office
119 W. Packer Ave.
Sayre, PA 18840
570-423-1245
amyvanbenthuysen@hotmail.com

Greater Valley Chamber of Commerce | Member Area | pennyorkvalley.com